SIGs

Information for Yale affiliate Special Interest Groups

AAAYA - Welcome to Boston Happy Hour

Date: 
Wed, 09/28/2016 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm

 

In Conversation: Access & Impact of Women on Corporate Boards

Date: 
Thu, 09/22/2016 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm

2016 ROTC and Veteran Students Welcome to Campus Barbecue

Date: 
Thu, 09/08/2016 - 4:00pm - 7:00pm

YANA Bay Area - September Bi-Monthly Meeting

Date: 
Wed, 09/07/2016 - 6:15pm - 7:45pm

September Bi-Monthly Meeting

Spotlight TBA

Wednesday, Sept. 7, 6:15-7:45 pm

Davis Wright Tremaine (505 Montgomery Street, 8th Floor, SF).

YANA Philly - Mentoring Series

Date: 
Sun, 10/30/2016 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm

YANA Philly - Mentoring Series    

Sunday, October 30, 3:00 pm

 Getting Started Making a Difference: Nonprofit Career Transitions. 

To attend, contact cpackard@aya.yale.edu

YANA Philly - Nonprofit Roundtable

Date: 
Tue, 09/20/2016 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm

 

YANA PHILADELPHIA

Nonprofit Roundtable 

  Tuesday, September 20, 6:00 pm

University City Science Center

Nonprofit Capacity Building, with award-winning consultant Graham Finney.

YANA NYC - September Monthly NYC Chapter Meeting

Date: 
Wed, 09/28/2016 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm

September Monthly NYC Chapter Meeting 

Wednesday, September 28, 6:30 pm

Yale Club of NYC

Yale Campus: Immigration and Refugee Resettlement Issues

Date: 
Wed, 10/05/2016 - 2:00pm - 10:00pm

Yale Campus: Immigration and Refugee Resettlement Issues

October 5, 2016

SAVE THE DATE

Bulldogs at the Opera - Henry David Hwang’s “Dream of the Red Chamber” w/Private Reception

Date: 
Thu, 09/29/2016 - 6:30pm - 7:15pm

Bulldogs at the Opera 

Henry David Hwang’s

AAAYA (Northern California) – Excellent Wines + Asian Potluck Lunch

Date: 
Sun, 09/25/2016 - 12:00pm - 2:30pm

 

Excellent Wines + Asian Potluck Lunch

Sunday, September 25,

Noon to 2:30 PM

 

""
Syndicate content