SIGs

Information for Yale affiliate Special Interest Groups

AAAYA (New York Chapter) - Yale Career Panel - A Candid View of the Consulting Profession

Date: 
Thu, 11/10/2016 - 4:30pm - 6:00pm

New York Chapter
Yale Career Panel - A Candid View of the Consulting Profession

Thursday, November 10, 2016

AAAYA Chicago: Movie Outing of Miss Hokusai

Date: 
Wed, 10/26/2016 - 5:30pm - 8:00pm

 

 

AAAYA (Cleveland) Film Screening + Discussion

Date: 
Sat, 09/24/2016 - 2:00pm - 4:30pm

Yale Blue Green (NYC) Brooklyn Bridge Park Picnic

Date: 
Sat, 09/24/2016 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm


 Brooklyn Bridge Park Picnic

Yale Blue Green (DC Chapter) Happy Hour

Date: 
Wed, 10/19/2016 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm

 

Yale Blue Green (DC Chapter) Anacostia River Cleanup

Date: 
Sat, 09/24/2016 - 9:00am - 12:00pm

 

AAAYA - Welcome to Boston Happy Hour

Date: 
Wed, 09/28/2016 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm

 

In Conversation: Access & Impact of Women on Corporate Boards

Date: 
Thu, 09/22/2016 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm

2016 ROTC and Veteran Students Welcome to Campus Barbecue

Date: 
Thu, 09/08/2016 - 4:00pm - 7:00pm

YANA Bay Area - September Bi-Monthly Meeting

Date: 
Wed, 09/07/2016 - 6:15pm - 7:45pm

September Bi-Monthly Meeting

Spotlight TBA

Wednesday, Sept. 7, 6:15-7:45 pm

Davis Wright Tremaine (505 Montgomery Street, 8th Floor, SF).

""
Syndicate content