SIGs

Information for Yale affiliate Special Interest Groups

Boston - Yale Blue Green Happy Hour with Duke

Date: 
Thu, 08/25/2016 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm

·Yale Blue Green Happy Hour with Duke

The Refugee Crisis: Past and Present

Date: 
Thu, 09/15/2016 - 6:30pm - 8:30pm

You are invited! 

The Refugee Crisis:  Past and Present 


Thursday, September 15, 2016

21st Annual Asian Ivy Picnic

Date: 
Sat, 07/30/2016 - 12:30pm - 4:00pm

 

 

Take the Bait! Come fish with us on the East River!

Date: 
Sat, 08/27/2016 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Take the Bait! Come fish with us on the East River!

Stewardship: East River Park

Date: 
Sat, 07/30/2016 - 10:00am - 1:00pm

Climate Change: Impacts and Solutions

Date: 
Wed, 07/20/2016 - 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Climate Change: Impacts and Solutions

YBG-NYC talk series “Yale Alumni in Sustainability”

Date: 
Mon, 07/11/2016 - 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Corporate Sustainability: How can big business contribute to a sustainable future?

Views from the White House and Wall St: Promises & Challenges of Fintech

Date: 
Thu, 05/05/2016 - 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Yale FinTech

Inaugural YaleWomen Award for Excellence Dinner and Panel

Date: 
Mon, 05/02/2016 - 4:30pm - 10:00pm

    

Inaugural YaleWomen Award for Excellence
Dinner and Panel
Honoring:
Linda Koch Lorimer ’77 JD

May 2, 2016

The Yale Club of New York City

Yale Alumni Journalism Association (YAJA) – Boston event on Thursday, April 21

Date: 
Thu, 04/21/2016 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm

""
Syndicate content