SIGs

Information for Yale affiliate Special Interest Groups

Yale in Hollywood NYC Theater Outing and Talk-Back: You Got Older

Date: 
Wed, 11/19/2014 - 8:30pm - 10:00pm

Join Yale in Hollywood for a night at the theater!
Page 73 presents the world premiere of

Veterans Day Film Screening: The Millionaires’ Unit

Date: 
Tue, 11/11/2014 - 1:15pm - 3:30pm

Native American Yale Alumni Association Reception – New York City

Date: 
Wed, 11/12/2014 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm

 Registration required. Go to:  
 https://nayareceptionnyc.eventbrite.com

Heroes Day at the Bowl

Date: 
Sat, 09/27/2014 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Yale Alumni Journalism Association Boston Happy Hour

Date: 
Mon, 09/22/2014 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm

45th Anniversary of the House - NYC Alumni Mixer

Date: 
Wed, 08/27/2014 - 6:30pm - 8:30pm

The Native American Yale Alumni Association Reception - Washington, DC

Date: 
Thu, 09/18/2014 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm

To Register Please Go To: http://washingtondcnayareception.eventbrite.com

Annual YBAA-LA Summer Chill-Out

Date: 
Sun, 08/03/2014 - 3:00pm - 7:00pm

Yale Black Alum Philly Summer Mixer

Date: 
Thu, 07/31/2014 - 5:00pm - 6:30pm

YBAA Philly Summer Reception

 

PUTTING THE ARTS IN LIBERAL ARTS

Date: 
Tue, 07/29/2014 - 6:30pm - 8:30pm

PUTTING THE ARTS IN LIBERAL ARTS:

""
Syndicate content