SIGs

Information for Yale affiliate Special Interest Groups

Yale International Alliance, Global Citizen Lecture Series: Meaningful Leadership

Date: 
Tue, 04/28/2015 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Women’s Rights in Africa: Reception & Panel

Date: 
Tue, 05/05/2015 - 6:00pm - 8:30pm

Reception & Panel

In Conversation: Women on Corporate Boards

Date: 
Wed, 05/13/2015 - 6:00pm - 8:30pm

           Yale Alumni Association and YaleWomen NYC present

Find a SIG

This listing of 36 Shared Interest Groups (SIGs) recognized by the AYA was last updated on April 13, 2015. Please do let us know if you have any questions about this page.
 

For athletics alumni groups, please visit the Yale Alumni Sports Associations website.
 


 

Yale Veterans Summit : April 10-11, 2015

Date: 
Fri, 04/10/2015 - 2:00pm - Sat, 04/11/2015 - 7:00pm

Yale in Hollywood NYC Theater Outing and Talk-Back: You Got Older

Date: 
Wed, 11/19/2014 - 8:30pm - 10:00pm

Join Yale in Hollywood for a night at the theater!
Page 73 presents the world premiere of

Veterans Day Film Screening: The Millionaires’ Unit

Date: 
Tue, 11/11/2014 - 1:15pm - 3:30pm

Native American Yale Alumni Association Reception – New York City

Date: 
Wed, 11/12/2014 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm

 Registration required. Go to:  
 https://nayareceptionnyc.eventbrite.com

Heroes Day at the Bowl

Date: 
Sat, 09/27/2014 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Yale Alumni Journalism Association Boston Happy Hour

Date: 
Mon, 09/22/2014 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm

""
Syndicate content