SIGs

Information for Yale affiliate Special Interest Groups

Heroes Day at the Bowl

Date: 
Sat, 09/27/2014 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Yale Alumni Journalism Association Boston Happy Hour

Date: 
Mon, 09/22/2014 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm

45th Anniversary of the House - NYC Alumni Mixer

Date: 
Wed, 08/27/2014 - 6:30pm - 8:30pm

The Native American Yale Alumni Association Reception - Washington, DC

Date: 
Thu, 09/18/2014 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm

To Register Please Go To: http://washingtondcnayareception.eventbrite.com

Annual YBAA-LA Summer Chill-Out

Date: 
Sun, 08/03/2014 - 3:00pm - 7:00pm

Yale Black Alum Philly Summer Mixer

Date: 
Thu, 07/31/2014 - 5:00pm - 6:30pm

YBAA Philly Summer Reception

 

PUTTING THE ARTS IN LIBERAL ARTS

Date: 
Tue, 07/29/2014 - 6:30pm - 8:30pm

PUTTING THE ARTS IN LIBERAL ARTS:

Gender Rules: Conversations About Access, Outcome, and Equality

Date: 
Sat, 11/01/2014 - 8:30am - 5:00pm

Walking Tour of Chinatown and the Lower Eastside

Date: 
Sat, 07/19/2014 - 11:30am - 2:15pm

 

Walking Tour of Chinatown and the Lower Eastside
Tour Guide:  Rocky Chin ARCH ‘71
Saturday, July 19, 2014

TOUR BEGINS: Wing Shoon Restaurant -165 East Broadway (@ Essex/Rutgers St ("F" Train "East Broadway Station")

Meet AAAYA’s 2014 Summer Fellows

Date: 
Thu, 07/17/2014 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm

 New York Chapter

 Meet AAAYA’s 2014 Summer Fellows

Thursday, July 17, 2014

""
Syndicate content