Clubs

Information about Yale affiliated regional Clubs.

Yale Club of Los Angeles - Yale Family LA - Grammy Museum Tour

Date: 
Sun, 03/20/2011 - 2:30pm - 5:00pm

Yale Family LA presents a Private Tour at the Grammy Museum!

Sunday, March 20 at 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Grammy Museum 800 West Olympic Blvd. 
Los Angeles, CA 90015-1300

Yale Club of Los Angeles - Feb Club

Date: 
Sat, 02/26/2011 - 7:00pm

Feb Club

Saturday, February 26th 7-10 pm

Busby's West, 3110 Santa Monica Blvd, Santa Monica, CA 90494

Yale Club of San Francisco - Feb Club Emeritus

Date: 
Thu, 02/24/2011 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Feb Club Emeritus
   

Yale Club of New Haven - Luncheon Series: Linda Greenhouse

Date: 
Tue, 05/03/2011 (All day)

YCNH Luncheon Series: Linda Greenhouse

Tuesday, May 3, 2011 - noon, New Haven Lawn Club

Pulitzer winner and Supreme Court journalist Linda Greenhouse is our guest for the May luncheon. A fee of $25 per person applies.  To reserve a place, please contact the Club

Yale Club of New Haven - Luncheon Series: Charles Bailyn

Date: 
Wed, 04/06/2011 (All day)

YCNH Luncheon Series: Charles Bailyn

Wednesday, April 6, 2011 - noon, New Haven Lawn Club

Professor Bailyn, known for his work studying and measuring black holes, will join us for the April luncheon.  A fee of $25 per person applies.  To reserve a place, please contact the Club

Yale Club of New Haven - Luncheon Series: Maria Rosa Menocal

Date: 
Tue, 03/01/2011 (All day)

YCNH Luncheon Series: Maria Rosa Menocal

Tuesday, March 1, 2011 - noon, New Haven Lawn Club

Sterling Professor Humanities and renowned medievalist Professor Menocal will speak at the March luncheon.  A fee of $25 per person applies.  To reserve a place, please contact the Club.

New Haven - Yale Women Potlucks

Date: 
Tue, 04/12/2011 (All day)

Yale Women Potlucks: February 19, 2011, March 3, 2011 and April 12, 2011

New Haven - Yale Women Potlucks

Date: 
Thu, 03/03/2011 (All day)

Yale Women Potlucks: February 19, 2011, March 3, 2011 and April 12, 2011

New Haven - Yale Women Potlucks

Date: 
Sat, 02/19/2011 (All day)

Yale Women Potlucks: February 19, 2011, March 3, 2011 and April 12, 2011

Yale Club of New Haven - Planetarium Tour & Reception

Date: 
Wed, 02/09/2011 - 5:00pm

Planetarium Tour & Reception, Wednesday, February 9, 2011 - 5:00 p.m., Leitner Observatory and Planetarium

Join us for a tour of the Leitner Observatory and Planetarium, along with a planetarium show and a wine & cheese reception.  Space limited to 50 people.

""
Syndicate content