Shared Interest Groups

Association of Asian American Yale Alumni

SIG Contacts

Mr Tiffany Co
(h/e) tiffanyco1994@yahoo.com

SIG Information

- SIG Web site

SIG AYA Liaison

Henry Kwan

The Society of Orpheus & Bacchus Alumni Foundation

SIG Contacts

Ethan Evan Prater '95 BA
(h) (650) 863-1021
(h/e) eprater@gmail.com

 

Badminton Club

SIG Contacts

S.P. Ramiah '89 MPPM
2450 Shelly Court
Brookfield, WI 53045
(h) (262) 784-7205
(h/e) ramu@ramu.com

Track Association (Men)

SIG Contacts

Mr Larry E. Kreider, Jr. '69
321 Monroe Street
Denver, CO 80206
(h) (303) 388-1770
(h/e) lkreider@bellatlantic
(b) (303) 383-7525

 

Baha'i Association at Yale

SIG Contacts

Mr Stephen Vaccaro '03 MBA
3 Hackett Circle
Apartment 5
Stamford, CT 06906
(h) (203) 359-9077
(h/e) stephen_vaccaro@yahoo.com

Track Association (Women)

SIG Contacts

Louisa Gerritz Garry '87
(h/e) louisa_garry@fa.org

 

Baptist Campus Ministry

SIG Contacts

Torrey King '91
240 Choate Ave.
Fort Mill, SC 29708

Ulysses S. Grant Foundation

SIG Contacts

Janna Wagner '95
29 Court Street, 2nd Floor
New Haven, CT 06511
(h) (203) 777-8205
(h/e) janna@aya.yale.edu

 

Baseball Association

SIG Contacts

Mr Adam Doherty '96
(h) (203) 407-0206
(h/e) adoherty@gmail.com

Unofficial New York Yale Caberet (UNYYC)

SIG Contacts

Heidi Seifert '85 Dra
(h/e) catstarn@aol.com

SIG Information

- SIG Web site

 

Basketball Association (Men)

SIG Contacts

Mr Earl Graves '84
(h/e) butch@blackenterprise.com

Volleyball Association

SIG Contacts

Ms Aileen Daly '01
21 West 86th Street, #1509
New York, NY 10024
(h) (212) 877-0630
(h/e) aileen.daly@aya.yale.edu
(b) (212) 969-3000

 

Basketball Association (Women)

SIG Contacts

Karen M. Yarasavage '87
(h/e) yarasavage@aol.com

Whim 'n Rhythm

SIG Contacts

Mimi Do '00
(h/e) mimi@aya.yale.edu

 

Crew Association (Men)

SIG Contacts

Mr Peter W. Nordell, Jr. '88
P.O. Box 288
157 Common Lane
Prides Crossing, MA 01965
(h) (978) 922-2231
(h/e) jonesnordell@comcast.net

WYBC/Yale Broadcasting

SIG Contacts

Andrew Schnier '69
(h/e) schnierlaw@aol.com

 

Crew Association (Women)

SIG Contacts

Georgia Crowley '95
(h/e) georgia_crowley@aya.yale.edu

Yale Alumni Chorus

SIG Contacts

Sherry Agar '82
119 West 72d Street
Apartment 238
New York, NY 10023
(h) (212) 579-1237
(h/e) svagar@aol.com

 

Eli's Mishpacha -- Yale's Jewish Alumni Group

SIG Contacts

Mr Colin Weil '88 BA

80 Wall Street
New Haven, CT 06511
(b) 203-432-4084
(b/e) colin.weil@yale.edu

SIG Information

- SIG Web site

SIG AYA Liaison

Michael Dobbs

Yale Alumni Real Estate Association

SIG Contacts

David Schlussel '80

Key Properties
153 Fort Lee Road
Teaneck, NJ 07666-3900
(b) (201) 836-6100, ext. 201
(b/e) david@key-properties.com

 

Fencing Association

SIG Contacts

Stephen Bennett Blum '74
2303 Regent Dr
Mount Kisco, NY 10549-2516
(h) (917) 297-5904
(h/e) sblum@bsibam.com

Burnham Securities Inc.
1325 Avenue of the Americas
26th Floor
New York, NY 10019
(b) (212) 333-9659
(b/f) (212) 603-7566

Yale Arab Alumni Association

SIG Contacts

SIG Information

- SIG Web site

SIG AYA Liaison

Nicholas Roman Lewis

 

Field Hockey Association

SIG Contacts

Anne Lehman '93
1230 Pleasure Road
Lancaster, PA 17601-5100
(h) (717) 257-3055
(h/e) alldbjd@netzero.net

Yale Black Alumni Association

SIG Contacts

Ms Sheryl Carter Negash
(h/e) scnegash@verizon.net

SIG Information

- SIG Web site

SIG AYA Liaison

Nicholas Roman Lewis

 

Football Y Association

SIG Contacts

Patrick A. Ruwe '83
(h/e) patrick.ruwe@yale.edu
(b) (203) 301-5010

Yale Black Alumni Network (YBAN)

SIG Contacts

Mr. Christopher Murphy Rabb '92 B.A.
(b/e) admin@yban.org

 

Friends of Yale Rugby

SIG Contacts

Mr. David Frederick Fischer '99 B.A.
(h/e) david.fischer@avity.com

c/o Avity LLC
105 Court St Ste 401
New Haven, CT 06511-6957
(b) (203) 848-1677

Yale Blue Green -- Yale's Environmental Alumni Group

SIG Contacts

Darcy Troy Pollack '87 BA
2173 Mandeville Canyon Road
Los Angeles, CA 90049
(h/e) darcykp@mac.com

SIG Information

- SIG Web site

SIG AYA Liaison

Henry Kwan

 

Golf Association (Men)

SIG Contacts

Mr Ian B. MacAllister '00
101 Summer Street, Unit 911
Stamford, CT 06901
(h) (203) 536-3102
(h/e) imacallister@crtlc.com
(b) (203) 569-6853

Yale Daily News Alumni (OCD Foundation)

SIG Contacts

Josh Galper '94, '99 JD
2735 Olive Ave., NW, Apt. 12
Washington, DC 20007-3374
(h/e) jgalper@orrick.com
(b) (202) 339-8468

 

Golf Association (Women)

SIG Contacts

Julie Hansen '88
(h/e) julie_hansen@condenet.com

Yale Degree Special Students

SIG Contacts

Carol H. Ripple '90, '94 MS, '94 MPhil
25 Dillon Rd.
Woodbridge, CT 06525
(h) (203) 393-0456
(h/e) carol.ripple@aya.yale.edu

 

Gymnastics Association

SIG Contacts

Shoshanna Engel '03
(h/e) shoshanna.engel@aya.yale.edu

Yale Dramat Alumni Associates

SIG Contacts

Lewis Lloyd '60
(h/e) llloyd38@ix.netcom.com

 

Ice Hockey Association (Men)

SIG Contacts

William Matthews '90
341 Clapboardtree Street
Westwood, MA 02090
(h) (781) 461-8437
(m) (617) 320-9194
(b) (617) 399-5414

Yale Gay and Lesbian Alumni

SIG Contacts

Co-President

Mickey Dobbs '92
(h/e) mickey.dobbs@aya.yale.edu

Co-President

Natasha Haase '91

Yale GALA
P.O. Box 207118
New Haven, CT 06520-7118
(b) (917) 771-7898

SIG Information

- SIG Web site

 

Ice Hockey Association (Women)

SIG Contacts

Ms Lauren Monahan '94
82 Jacobs Lane
Norewll, MA 02061
(h) (781) 987-1287
(h/e) laurens@aya.yale.edu

Yale Glee Club Associates

SIG Contacts

Marvin B. Berenblum '56
64 Londonderry Drive
Greenwich, CT 06830
(h/e) mberenblum@nesc.org

 

Lacrosse Association (Men)

SIG Contacts

Anthony Guido '90
5 Enchanted Woods Court
Miller Place, NY 11764
(h) (631) 476-6695
(m) ylax@aol.com

Yale In Hollywood

SIG Contacts

SIG Information

- SIG Web site

SIG AYA Liaison

Nicholas Roman Lewis

 

Lacrosse Association (Women)

SIG Contacts

Heather Bentley Hunter '00
(h/e) heather.bentley@aya.yale.edu

Ms Alison Cole '99
231 Summit Avenue
Providence, RI 02906
(h) (401) 808-6809
(h/e) aecole@gmail.com
(b) (401) 863-1936

Yale International Alliance

SIG Contacts

SIG Information

- SIG Web site

SIG AYA Liaison

Nicholas Roman Lewis

 

Native American Yale Alumni

SIG Contacts

SIG AYA Liaison

Henry Kwan

Yale Latino Alumni Association

SIG Contacts

Eva Blanco '93 B.A.
(b/e) yalelatinos@aya.yale.edu

SIG Information

- SIG Web site

SIG AYA Liaison

Mindy A. Marks

 

Red Hot & Blue

SIG Contacts

JoAnne Faupel '04
100 North Broadway
Apt. 211
Baltimore, MD 21231
(h/e) joanne.fauper@gmail.com

Yale Life Sciences Alumni Association

SIG Contacts

Julie Huang '95 MPH, '95 MBA
(b/e) julie@kaimenco.com

SIG Information

- SIG Web site

SIG AYA Liaison

Henry Kwan

 

Sailing Associates

SIG Contacts

Mr Stephen D. Benjamin '78
P.O. Box 399
Norwalk, CT 06856-0399
(h/e) benj@sales.northsails.com
(m) (203) 943-5233
(b) (203) 866-3674

Yale Political Union Alumni Board

SIG Contacts

David Allen Truncellito '92 B.A.
(h/e) truncell@aya.yale.edu

SIG Information

- SIG Web site

 

Skillman Associates (Squash)

SIG Contacts

Mr. Sharyar Aziz '74 B.A.
Apartment 4A
1175 Park Avenue
New York, NY 10128
(h) (212) 426-9875
(h/f) (212) 426-0591
(h/e) sharyar.aziz@ubs.com

UBS Investment Bank
299 Park Avenue
New York, NY 10171
(b) (212) 821-2283
(b/f) (212) 821-6449

Yale Record

SIG Contacts

Michael Gerber '91
(h/e) michaelagerber@gmail.com

 

Soccer Association (Men)

SIG Contacts

Mr Kevin P. Genda '87
44 Algonquin Drive
Chappaqua, NY 10514
(h) (914) 238-1701
(b) (212) 891-2117

Yale Russian Chorus

SIG Contacts

Harald Hille '66
63 Summit Road
Riverside, CT 06878-2105
(h) (203) 637-4789
(h/e) harald.hille@gmail.com

 

Soccer Association (Women)

SIG Contacts

Ms Lindsay E. Sabel '03
278 West Elm Street
New Haven, CT 06515
(h) (203) 241-3955
(h/e) lindsay.sabel@hotmail.com
(b) (203)324-8408

Ms Martha Woodroofe '97
1645 Connecticut Ave
NW, #1
Washington, DC 20009
(h) (202) 387-1065
(h/e) mwoodroofe215@hotmail.com

Yale Science and Engineering Alumni Association

SIG Contacts

President

Mr Joseph A. Cerro
(h/e) cerro@aya.yale.edu

YSEA
c/o James Lockman
PO Box 278
Gorham, ME 04037-0278
(b/e) info@ysea.org

SIG Information

- SIG Web site

SIG AYA Liaison

Mindy A. Marks

 

Softball Association

SIG Contacts

Kristen A. Gengaro '00
(h/e) kristen_gengaro@yahoo.com

Yale Symphony Orchestra Alumni Association

SIG Contacts

SIG AYA Liaison

Henry Kwan

 

Spizzwinks

SIG Contacts

Will Osborne '76
(h/e) wmckosborne@gmail.com

SIG Information

- SIG Web site

SIG AYA Liaison

Mindy A. Marks

Yale Veterans Association

SIG Contacts

Tom Opladen '66
(h/e) rivergr@mac.com

SIG Information

- SIG Web site

SIG AYA Liaison

Henry Kwan

 

Swimming Association (Men)

SIG Contacts

John Lapides '72
(b) (203) 239-5881

Yale Whiffenpoof Alumni, Inc.

SIG Contacts

Dennis W. Cross '65
25 East 86th Street
New York, NY 10028
(h) (914) 395-2314
(h/e) dcross@sarahlawrence.edu

 

Swimming Association (Women)

SIG Contacts

Ms Melanie Ginter '78, '81 MS
217 St. Ronan Street
New Haven, CT 07511
(h) (203) 776-3600
(h/e) melanie.ginter@unitedaluminum.com

Yale Women's Slavic Chorus

SIG Contacts

Ann Mackey '85
(h/e) anne.mackey.cc.85@aya.yale.edu

 

Tennis Association (Men)

SIG Contacts

Thomas Hartch '63

Co-President
Whitman Breed Abbott & Morgan
100 Field Point Road
Greenwich, CT 06830
(b) (203) 862-2450

YaleWomen

SIG Contacts

SIG Information

- SIG Web site

SIG AYA Liaison

Mindy A. Marks

 

Tennis Association (Women)

SIG Contacts

Lisa Gollob Finke '87
(h/e) lisatomfin@aol.com

YANA: Yale Alumni Nonprofit Alliance

SIG Contacts

Ms Eileen McDonald Egan '83 MPH
(h/e) emcegan@live.com

Kenneth D Inadomi '76 BA
(b/e) ken.i@anhd.org

SIG Information

- SIG Web site

SIG AYA Liaison