Class of 1982 Monthly Luncheons at the Yale Club of New York

Class of 1982 Monthly Luncheons at the Yale Club of New York
Date: 
Repeats every month on the last Thursday until Thu Jul 31 2014 .
Thu, 09/26/2013 - 12:30pm - 2:30pm
Thu, 10/31/2013 - 12:30pm - 2:30pm
Thu, 11/28/2013 - 12:30pm - 2:30pm
Thu, 12/26/2013 - 12:30pm - 2:30pm
Thu, 01/30/2014 - 12:30pm - 2:30pm
Thu, 02/27/2014 - 12:30pm - 2:30pm
Thu, 03/27/2014 - 12:30pm - 2:30pm
Thu, 04/24/2014 - 12:30pm - 2:30pm
Thu, 05/29/2014 - 12:30pm - 2:30pm
Thu, 06/26/2014 - 12:30pm - 2:30pm

Join your classmates for lunch held in the Tap Room of  the Yale Club of New York starting at 12:30 pm.

""