Class of 1991 Monthly Luncheons at the Yale Club of New York

Class of 1991 Monthly Luncheons at the Yale Club of New York
Date: 
Repeats every month on the second Tuesday until Tue Jul 08 2014 .
Tue, 09/10/2013 - 12:30pm - 2:30pm
Tue, 10/08/2013 - 12:30pm - 2:30pm
Tue, 11/12/2013 - 12:30pm - 2:30pm
Tue, 12/10/2013 - 12:30pm - 2:30pm
Tue, 01/14/2014 - 12:30pm - 2:30pm
Tue, 02/11/2014 - 12:30pm - 2:30pm
Tue, 03/11/2014 - 12:30pm - 2:30pm
Tue, 04/08/2014 - 12:30pm - 2:30pm
Tue, 05/13/2014 - 12:30pm - 2:30pm
Tue, 06/10/2014 - 12:30pm - 2:30pm

Join your classmates for lunch held in the Tap Room of  the Yale Club of New York starting at 12:30 pm

""