Class of 1976 Monthly Luncheons at the Yale Club of New York

Class of 1976 Monthly Luncheons at the Yale Club of New York
Date: 
Repeats every month on the third Wednesday until Wed Jul 16 2014 .
Wed, 09/18/2013 - 12:30pm - 2:00pm
Wed, 10/16/2013 - 12:30pm - 2:00pm
Wed, 11/20/2013 - 12:30pm - 2:00pm
Wed, 12/18/2013 - 12:30pm - 2:00pm
Wed, 01/15/2014 - 12:30pm - 2:00pm
Wed, 02/19/2014 - 12:30pm - 2:00pm
Wed, 03/19/2014 - 12:30pm - 2:00pm
Wed, 04/16/2014 - 12:30pm - 2:00pm
Wed, 05/21/2014 - 12:30pm - 2:00pm
Wed, 06/18/2014 - 12:30pm - 2:00pm
 
Join your classmates for lunch held in the Tap Room of  the Yale Club of New York starting at 12:30 pm.
 
""