Class of 1971 Monthly Luncheons at the Yale Club of New York

Class of 1971 Monthly Luncheons at the Yale Club of New York
Date: 
Repeats every month on the second Friday until Fri Jul 11 2014 .
Fri, 10/11/2013 - 12:30pm - 2:00pm
Fri, 11/08/2013 - 12:30pm - 2:00pm
Fri, 12/13/2013 - 12:30pm - 2:00pm
Fri, 01/10/2014 - 12:30pm - 2:00pm
Fri, 02/14/2014 - 12:30pm - 2:00pm
Fri, 03/14/2014 - 12:30pm - 2:00pm
Fri, 04/11/2014 - 12:30pm - 2:00pm
Fri, 05/09/2014 - 12:30pm - 2:00pm
Fri, 06/13/2014 - 12:30pm - 2:00pm
 
Join your classmates for lunch held in the Tap Room of  the Yale  Club of  New York starting at 12:30 pm.
""