Class of 1964 Monthly Luncheons at the Yale Club of New York

Class of 1964 Monthly Luncheons at the Yale Club of New York
Date: 
Repeats every month on the fourth Tuesday until Tue Jun 24 2014 .
Tue, 09/24/2013 - 12:30pm - 2:30pm
Tue, 10/22/2013 - 12:30pm - 2:30pm
Tue, 11/26/2013 - 12:30pm - 2:30pm
Tue, 12/24/2013 - 12:30pm - 2:30pm
Tue, 01/28/2014 - 12:30pm - 2:30pm
Tue, 02/25/2014 - 12:30pm - 2:30pm
Tue, 03/25/2014 - 12:30pm - 2:30pm
Tue, 04/22/2014 - 12:30pm - 2:30pm
Tue, 05/27/2014 - 12:30pm - 2:30pm
Tue, 06/24/2014 - 12:30pm - 2:30pm

Join your classmates for lunch held in the Tap Room of  the Yale Club of New York starting at 12:30 pm.

""