Yale College Reunions

Welcome to 2015 Reunions!


2015 Reunion Dates

May 21-24, 2015:               15th, 20th, 25th, 30th, 35th, 65th
               
May 28-31, 2015:               5th, 10th, 40th, 45th, 50th, 55th, 60th

Mobile Enhanced Website: alumni.yale.edu/m


Your Reunion Checklist

  • Register for your reunion!
  • Let your friends know you’re coming
  • Bet involved! See below for a list of reunion chairs and their contact information
  • Check this site for updates on class and AYA programs throughout the spring!
  • "Like" us on Facebook: YaleCollegeReunions
  • Get social! #YaleReunion, #YaleAlumni

Click on your class year at left for more information: weekend schedule, getting to New Haven, campus housing details, hotel rates and codes, Morning at Yale updates, children's activities and more, including a list of those who plan to attend.


Considering a contribution for your Class's Reunion Gift? Please contact the Office of Development to discuss ways to match your interests with Yale's needs: call 800-395-7646 (weekdays, 8:30 am-5 pm Eastern), email reunion.giving@yale.edu, follow the "Reunion Giving" link on your class reunion Web site, or log on to the reunion giving website.

Keep your contact info up to date so AYA and your class leaders can contact you with the latest news. Log on to the online Alumni Directory to check your listing.

For reunion dates in 2016 & beyond, click here.

Questions? Email reunions@yale.edu or call 203-432-2110 (weekdays, 8:30 am-5 pm Eastern).


2015 Reunion Chairs

Have ideas for your upcoming reunion program? Want to volunteer? Contact your reunion chair(s) today:

Class of 1950 – 65th Reunion
Ken Wood – kenlu@sbcglobal.net

Class of 1955 – 60th Reunion
Steve Gurney – ssgurney1@gmail.com
Tom Wallace – tcwallace2@aol.com

Class of 1960 – 55th Reunion
Al Puryear – anpuryear@aol.com
Harry Mazadoorian– hmazadoorian@comcast.net

Class of 1965 50th Reunion
Carl Farrington – farringtoncl@gmail.com
Bob Leich – rmlpulse@gmail.com
Dave Roscoe – david.roscoe3@gmail.com

Class of 1970 45th Reunion
Jon VanAmringe – Vanamringe@aol.com

Class of 1975 – 40th Reunion
Arthur Greenwald arthur@greenwaldmedia.com
Mike Greenwald - mjgact@gmail.com

Class of 1980 – 35th Reunion
David Good – dgood@mackaygardner.com
Sean Reilly – scjreilly@gmail.com

Class of 1985 – 30th Reunion
John Bader – johnbader85@gmail.com
Stuart Wilkie – slwilkie@snet.net

Class of 1990 – 25th Reunion
Alison Fitzgerald thefitzfive@gmail.com
Stephanie Gold stephanie.gold@gmail.com
Bob Stokes - bstokes@galvbay.org

Class of 1995 – 20th Reunion
Lynn Hepburn  lynn_hepburn@hotmail.com)
Krista Madsen kristamadsen@gmail.com

Class of 2000 – 15th Reunion
Nina Giuliano ng290@nyu.edu

Class of 2005 – 10th Reunion
Chris Hanson chrisbeckhanson@gmail.com
Alexandra Newman alexandra.newman@gmail.com

Class of 2010 – 5th Reunion
Sharyar Aziz saziz7388@gmail.com
Jean-Phillip Brignol jean-phillip.brignol@aya.yale.edu
Lesley Kiger lesley.kiger@gmail.com
Cara Moran cara.a.moran@gmail.com


 

""