Yale College Reunions

We're Looking Forward to 2015 Reunions!

Like Us on Facebook for All the Latest News!


Hotel Reservations

As of Monday, November 3rd, you may make a reservation at one of our four reunion hotels. Click here for our special codes, hotel addresses, and reunion rates; and don't wait to book your room! Campus housing will be available when registration goes live in the late winter.

2015 Reunion Dates

May 21-24, 2015:                      15th, 20th, 25th, 30th, 35th, 65th
               
May 28-31, 2015:               5th, 10th, 40th, 45th, 50th, 55th, 60th


2015 Reunion Chairs

Have ideas for your upcoming reunion program? Want to volunteer? Contact your reunion chair(s) today, and check out our Facebook page, Yale College Reunions, for the latest news and information.

Class of 1950 – 65th Reunion
Ken Wood – kenlu@sbcglobal.net

Class of 1955 – 60th Reunion
Tom Wallace – tcwallace2@aol.com

Class of 1960 – 55th Reunion
Al Puryear – anpuryear@aol.com
Harry Mazadoorian– hmazadoorian@comcast.net

Class of 1965 50th Reunion
Carl Farrington – farringtoncl@gmail.com
Bob Leich – rmlpulse@gmail.com
Dave Roscoe – david.roscoe3@gmail.com

Class of 1970 45th Reunion
Jon VanAmringe – Vanamringe@aol.com

Class of 1975 – 40th Reunion
Arthur Greenwald arthur@greenwaldmedia.com
Mike Greenwald - mjgact@gmail.com

Class of 1980 – 35th Reunion
David Good – dgood@mackaygardner.com
Sean Reilly – scjreilly@gmail.com

Class of 1985 – 30th Reunion
John Bader – johnbader85@gmail.com
Stuart Wilkie – slwilkie@snet.net

Class of 1990 – 25th Reunion
Alison Fitzgerald thefitzfive@gmail.com
Stephanie Gold stephanie.gold@gmail.com
Bob Stokes - bstokes@galvbay.org

Class of 1995 – 20th Reunion
Lynn Hepburn  lynn_hepburn@hotmail.com)
Krista Madsen kristamadsen@gmail.com

Class of 2000 – 15th Reunion
Nina Giuliano ng290@nyu.edu

Class of 2005 – 10th Reunion
Chris Hanson chrisbeckhanson@gmail.com
Alexandra Newman alexandra.newman@gmail.com

Class of 2010 – 5th Reunion
Sharyar Aziz saziz7388@gmail.com
Jean-Phillip Brignol jean-phillip.brignol@aya.yale.edu
Lesley Kiger lesley.kiger@gmail.com
Cara Moran cara.a.moran@gmail.com


 

""