Professional Schools

 Use the links below to find contacts and alumni information for each school at Yale.

 


School of Architecture

Jean Sielaff
jean.sielaff@yale.edu
Website - Alumni Website

 

 


School of Art

Barbara K Shanley
barbara.shanley@yale.edu
Website

 

 


Divinity School

Gail Sullivan Briggs
Director of Alumni Relations
gail.briggs@yale.edu
Website - Alumni Website

 

 


School of Drama

Deborah Berman
deborah.berman@yale.edu
Website - Alumni Website

 

 


School of Engineering & Applied Science

Website - Alumni Website

 

 

 


School of Public Health

Dawn Carroll
dawn.carroll@yale.edu
Website - Alumni Website

 

 


School of Forestry and Environmental Studies

Timothy H. Northrop
Deputy Director of Development & Alumni Services
tim.northrop@yale.edu
Website - Alumni Website

 

 


School of Nursing

Katherine Ingram
Office of Development and Alumni Affairs
katherine.ingram@yale.edu
Website - Alumni Website

 

 


School of Music

Liz Muller
elizabeth.muller@yale.edu
Website - Alumni Website

 

 


School of Medicine

Debby Jagielow
deborah.jagielow@yale.edu
Website - Alumni Website

 

 


School of Management

Christopher Galvin
christopher.galviin@yale.edu
Website - Alumni Website

 

 


Law School

Toni Davis
toni.davis@yale.edu
Website - Alumni Website

 

 

 

 

 

""