AYA Leadership Awards for Volunteer Innovation and Service

The AYA staff would like to recognize the extraordinary accomplishments of the following Ambassadors for Yale, outstanding volunteers who have demonstrated passion for their willingness to give back, a penchant for innovation and out-of-box thinking, and selfless service to Yale.


2013 (bios)

Christina H. Coffin '74
Conner Fay '51
Ken Inadomi '76
Michael J. Madison '83
Bob Mitchell '54, '60 ArtA


Click here to view past recipients.