Class of 2002

Class of 2002 Contact Information

Class Officers

Co-Secretary

Mr Ethan Guillen '02 B.A.
(h/e) ethan.guillen@aya.yale.edu

Co-Secretary

Mr Jacob Rubin '02 B.A.
(h/e) jacob.rubin@aya.yale.edu

Treasurer

Katie Troutman '02 B.A.
(h/e) katie_troutman@aya.yale.edu

Reunion Chair

Morgan Lowery Swing '02 BA
(h/e) morgswing@gmail.com

Reunion Chair

Garrett Wheeler '04 B.A.
(h/e) gbwheeler@gmail.com

Reunion Chair

Manish Vora '02 BA
(h/e) manish.vora@gmail.com

Reunion Chair

Candace Green '02 B.A.
(h/e) candace.green@gmail.com

Class AYA Liaison

<< Find another Yale College Class
<< Return to Yale College Classes main page
 
""