NY

Yale Alumni College New York City- SAVE THE DATES!

Date: 
Mon, 11/09/2015 - 3:00pm - 7:30pm

Yale Alumni College New York City- SAVE THE DATES!

Date: 
Mon, 11/02/2015 - 4:00pm - 7:30pm

Yale Alumni College New York City- SAVE THE DATES!

Date: 
Mon, 10/26/2015 - 4:00pm - 7:30pm

Yale Alumni College New York City- SAVE THE DATES!

Date: 
Mon, 10/19/2015 - 4:00pm - 7:30pm

Yale Alumni College New York City- SAVE THE DATES!

Date: 
Mon, 10/12/2015 - 4:00pm - 7:30pm

Yale Alumni College New York City- SAVE THE DATES!

Date: 
Mon, 10/05/2015 - 4:00pm - 7:30pm

New York - Professor Akhil Reed Amar

Date: 
Tue, 06/30/2015 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm

 Professor Akhil Reed Amar

 

New York - Thursday Night Cocktails at the Yale Club

Date: 
Thu, 08/06/2015 (All day)

Thursday Night Cocktails

Thursday, June 18 - August 6

New York - Thursday Night Cocktails at the Yale Club

Date: 
Thu, 07/30/2015 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Thursday Night Cocktails

Thursday, June 18 - August 6

New York - Thursday Night Cocktails at the Yale Club

Date: 
Thu, 07/23/2015 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Thursday Night Cocktails

Thursday, June 18 - August 6

""
Syndicate content