NY

New York – Mory’s Night at the Yale Club of New York City

Date: 
Tue, 10/21/2014 - 6:30pm - 9:30pm

Jubilant Night of Cocktails & Mory's Fare

with Mory's Chef Jeff Caputo

 

 

RIVALRY ON ICE - Harvard-Yale Hockey at Madison Square Garden

Date: 
Sat, 01/10/2015 - 8:00pm

Cheer the Bulldogs to another victory over Harvard at Madison Square Garden!

See the Yale Athletics press release for information and links for ticket purchases. 

Welcome to NYC

Date: 
Mon, 09/22/2014 - 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Welcome to NYC!  (Re) Connect with Yale Alumni in New York

 

Long Island - Mid-Summer Cocktails by the Bay

Date: 
Sun, 07/20/2014 - 5:00pm - 8:00pm

 

New York - Financial Life After Yale: A Money Seminar for Current Students and BOLD Alumni

Date: 
Tue, 07/08/2014 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm

A Money Seminar for Current Students and BOLD Alumni

TUESDAY, JULY 8, 2014 ~~~ 5:30-7:30 pm

PAUL | WEISS ~~~ 1285 Avenue of the Americas (between 51st and 52nd)

Yale Club of New York City Thursday Night Cocktails - Mory's Night

Date: 
Thu, 08/07/2014 - 6:00pm - 9:30pm

Thursday Night Cocktails

Yale Club of New York City Thursday Night Cocktails

Date: 
Thu, 07/31/2014 - 6:00pm - 9:30pm

Thursday Night Cocktails

Yale Club of New York City Thursday Night Cocktails

Date: 
Thu, 07/24/2014 - 6:00pm - 9:30pm

Thursday Night Cocktails

Yale Club of New York City Thursday Night Cocktails

Date: 
Thu, 07/17/2014 - 6:00pm - 9:30pm

Thursday Night Cocktails

Yale Club of New York City Thursday Night Cocktails - Mory's Night

Date: 
Thu, 07/10/2014 - 6:00pm - 9:30pm

Thursday Night Cocktails

""
Syndicate content