IL

Chicago - Susan Gibbons Yale University Librarian and Deputy Provost

Date: 
Thu, 11/12/2015 - 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Welcome to Chicago! Annual Pizza Party

Date: 
Thu, 09/24/2015 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm

 

Chicago - Summer Dinner for Current Students and Recent Graduates

Date: 
Sat, 08/01/2015 - 7:00pm
 

YALE CLUB OF CHICAGO
SUMMER DINNER IN GREEKTOWN

Parthenon

August 1 - 7:00 pm

Chicago - Cubs Game with Alumni, Current Students and Incoming Students

Date: 
Wed, 08/12/2015 - 7:00pm

CHICAGO CUBS V. BREWERS

Cubs Logo

August 12 - 7:00pm

Wrigley Field
1060 W. Addison | Chicago

Enjoy a summer evening with Yale alumni to see the Cubs beat the Brewers, and experience the upgrades to Wrigley Field.

Chicago – Evening at the Arts Club of Chicago with Yale Center for British Art

Date: 
Wed, 03/18/2015 - 5:00pm

AN EVENING AT THE ARTS CLUB OF CHICAGO

Arts Club of Chicago Arts Club of Chicago Calder sculpture

Chicago - Yale Center for British Art Chicago Excursion

Date: 
Wed, 03/18/2015 (All day) - Thu, 03/19/2015 (All day)

Yale Center for British Art

March 18-19, 2015

This excursion is centered around the exhibition Ireland: Crossroads of Art and Design, 1690–1840, opening this spring at its only venue, the Art Institute of Chicago.

Chicago - Windy City Weekend

Date: 
Fri, 04/17/2015 (All day) - Sun, 04/19/2015 (All day)

 

Chicago - Financial Life After Yale

Date: 
Mon, 12/01/2014 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm

FINANCIAL LIFE AFTER YALE

Chicago - Telecast Party 131st Yale-Harvard Game

Date: 
Sat, 11/22/2014 - 11:00am

  

 

Chicago - Yale Women’s Tennis Comes to Chicago

Date: 
Fri, 11/07/2014 - 12:00pm - Sun, 11/09/2014 - 12:00pm

Yale Women’s Tennis Comes to Chicago

 

Yale Women's Tennis

""
Syndicate content