CT

Lecture: Change or Die: Leadership during Transition

Date: 
Fri, 01/29/2016 - 7:30pm

Rev. Dr. Amy Butler, the first woman pastor of the Riverside Church in New York City, will discuss issues of vulnerability and authenticity in leadership, assessing systems in transition, leading organizations through change, casting a vision, and essentials for navigating transformational change. The talk begins at 7:30 PM, in the Marquand Chapel at the Divinity School, 409 Prospect Street. Admission is free and there will be a reception immediately afterwards.

Questions? Contact Gail Briggs at gail.briggs@yale.edu, or at 203-432-3871

New Haven: "The Music Man in Concert" at the University Theatre

Date: 
Sun, 01/24/2016 - 2:00pm - 5:00pm

 

 

 

 

 

 

The Show Will Go On!

New Haven: "The Music Man in Concert" at the University Theatre

Date: 
Sat, 01/23/2016 - 8:00pm - 10:30pm

 

 

 

 

 

 

The Show Will Go On!

New Haven: "The Music Man" In Concert at the University Theatre

Date: 
Sat, 01/23/2016 - 2:00pm - 5:30pm

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

The Show Will Go On!

SOMAA Board Meeting

Date: 
Fri, 11/20/2015 - 6:00pm - Sat, 11/21/2015 - 8:00am

The SOMAA Board meeting will take place at SOM, Evans Hall, 165 Whitney Avenue on Friday November 20 from 6 - 9 pm; and Saturday November 21 from 8 am - 2 pm.

For information, please contact Sylvia Jones at 203-432-9391 or sylvia.jones@yale.edu

New Haven Foodtober - Yale Farm Visit Tour and Lunch

Date: 
Sat, 10/03/2015 - 12:45pm - 3:00pm

New Haven - Yale SOM International Center for Finance

Date: 
Wed, 09/09/2015 - 8:30am - Thu, 09/10/2015 - 4:00pm

 

 

Future of Finance Conference
Yale School of Management
 
September 9-10, 2015

 

Yale Alumni College New Haven

Date: 
Tue, 11/10/2015 - 3:00pm - 8:30pm

 

Yale Alumni College New Haven

Date: 
Tue, 11/03/2015 - 3:00pm - 8:30pm

Yale Alumni College New Haven

Date: 
Tue, 10/27/2015 - 3:00pm - 8:30pm

""
Syndicate content